Harry Miller, Chair     Gerald Bickett     Diana McMaster

Helen Mang, Secretary

Three elected officials comprise our Board of Fire Commissioners. They govern our Fire District, serving as policymakers and providing guidance to the Fire Chief.  They oversee and approve all expenditures.

They represent us on several boards and committees; serving as the voice of our District. Our Fire commissioners also serve as volunteers within the department and are able to observe firsthand the level of service provided to our citizens.

Our board is recognized by the Office of the Secretary of Defense, Employer Support of the Guard and Reserve as a "Patriotic Employer" for contributing to National Security and Protecting Liberty and Freedom by supporting employee participation in America's National Guard and Reserve Force.